RemPro enables your executives to become remote managers

We help you to master remote leadership and project management with proven methods and processes and real case studies. Tailored to your specific needs.

Module 2 Leadership Team - Overview

Help your leadership team to overcome the challenges of remote work. In up to 14 seminars and workshops, leaders learn remote working methods, processes, and procedures - covered topics include corporate management, leadership skills, project management, and achieving results.

Result: Improve our organization´s leadership skills - both, remotely and on site.

Participants

Managers from HR, IT and management functions

Time frame

Seminars and workshops of 2 hours each, over a period of 5 weeks

You choose 5 suitable modules from the catalog

Content

Leadership behavior and leadership style, business management, project management, increasing productivity and achieving results

Module 2 Managers - Seminar Catalogue

Over 14 seminars and workshops, where your managers learn the most important aspects of remote working.

Corporate Management

Firmly anchored at Google for many years, the tech company achieves best results with OKRs. German companies are only slowly beginning to catch on with the introduction of OKRs - Objectives & Key Results. This agile method involves employees in defining the goals to be achieved and looks at results. By involving entire teams in the coordination process, you ensure the acceptance of the entire organization.

Many managers have the feeling that they no longer have direct access to their employees from their home office. We provide tips and tricks on how to ensure contact with and within the team and how you get employees to come to you on their own initiative to report on their work status.

Since the time and attendance is largely eliminated in the home office, performance management and the measuring of individual employees and entire teams, in general, are becoming more important. Learn how to set and track goals and their measurement together with your employees. We recommend the course "Trust and Accountability in decentralized Teams" as a supplement.

Project management and achievement of results

The daily status meeting, team events, and feedback rules, just like presenting work statuses and conducting difficult conversations: All this needs to be handled differently when working remotely. Get to know techniques and methods to make your teams and projects work remotely.

The notice board in the office corridor, the quick walk to your colleague´s desk, or the flipchart with the latest workshop results or the latest idea: all of them disappear in decentralized and hybrid teams. Get to know tools and programs whereby you can keep your teams working and ensure fluid communication and collaboration.

Time and location asynchrony require flexibility - whilst at the same time clear accountability in order to maintain and ensure the quality of the work. Get to know agile methods that you can use immediately. Explain the new rules to your employees - All the tools you will need for success!

Employee appraisals, annual meetings, development discussions - when things get emotional, special tact is required. For this reason, many managers are worried about conducting staff appraisals online. The most common argument: I need to be able to look my counterpart in the eye. Although true, yet it is not right. Learn to conduct effective conversations even with key or difficult content via video conferencing.

With WOL or "Working out Loud" an agile method that is starting to move into companies across the globe. This - almost - free approach is based on an interplay of observational learning and observable teaching. It can be implemented in all areas of an organization, regardless of the subject matter.

Leadership Skills

Few companies are comfortable with change. However, if changes are managed correctly, many resistances are already eliminated proactively in advance. Learn how change projects succeed in the digital environment and become a digital change leader.

The ability to innovate is an important and, at the same time, fragile competitive advantage, which must be protected in decentralized work settings. Learn how to create a positive, open environment in which your employees develop great ideas in the absence of direct interaction. Get to know successful creative techniques that you can implement immediately.

Leading colleagues and employees is complex all in itself and you have most likely developed mechanisms over time that work well. However, most managers find that their leadership style needs to adapt in a decentralized environment. Learn what is important in digital leadership and expand your management skills with new tools that you can use both on-site and remotely.

Coaching and support

Use this module to raise questions and inquiries regarding digital leadership for discussion. This workshop is an open session for current challenges and approaches. The goal is to discuss best practices and find workable solutions during the session, and try them out prior to implementation.

Tools, infrastructure and data security

Data protection experts, infrastructure managers, and IT managers often use potential catastrophic data security scenarios to justify that remote work is not feasible. This does not have to be the case. But: Security is important! Get to know the common data security traps in a compact workshop and clearly understand how to protect your infrastructure and learn what to do in a real IT emergency.

This module explores how to use Microsoft 365 collaboration tools in your organization. Make the most out of Teams, Skype for Business, Sharepoint and Outlook and maximize usage of these tools.

Module 2 Leaders - Preparation and Process

Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-One
Preparation and selection of seminars
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Two
Planning and
scheduling
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Three
Conduction of
seminars
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Four
Postprocessing and dispatch of the materials

Module 2 Leaders - FAQ

We are happy to offer you a detailed preliminary conversation free of charge so that you can get to know us and our work.

At RemPro we are convinced of the quality of our services. Therefore we offer you a 100% satisfaction guarantee - if for any reason you are not satisfied with our work, you don't pay anything.

We advise companies to hold workshops and seminars on individual days. This way trainings fit better into the daily work schedule of your managers, participants are more concentrated and achieve better seminar and workshop results.

The workshops and seminars usually take place online via video conference. If required, we can of course also come to you.

Workshops and seminars last on average 1.5 - 2 hours. Each seminar is supervised by 2 - 3 RemPro employees. One person leads through the content, the other trainers are available in the chat for questions, details, and technical questions.

We recommend workshops and seminars with up to 12 participants. This enables a strong interaction and involvement of the participants. Groups are always planned in consultation with you. 

Usually we use Microsoft Teams for this purpose. If another system is used by you, we can use this one.

Of course - we offer all workshops and seminars as well as documentation in two languages, English and German.

We are happy to answer any further questions you may have. Simply contact us. Here you can get to our contact details

Procedures and tools, data security
and teamwork in remote work.

Mit RemPro werden Führungskräfte zu mobilen Management-Experten

Wir helfen Ihnen, digitale Führung von Mitarbeitern und Projektmanagement zu bewältigen, ohne bewährte Methoden und Prozesse neu zu erfinden. Realitätsnahe Fallbeispiele. Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Modul 2 Führungskräfte - Übersicht

Helfen Sie Ihren Führungskräften mit den Herausforderungen des mobilen Arbeitens umzugehen. In bis zu 14 Seminaren und Workshops lernen Führungskräfte mobile Arbeitsweisen, Prozesse und Abläufe – behandelte Themen sind Unternehmensführung, Führungsfähigkeiten, Projektmangement und Erzielung von Ergebnissen.

Ergebnis: Verbesserung der Führungsfähigkeiten Ihrer Führungskräfte – mobil und auch vor Ort.

Teilnehmer

Führungskräfte aus HR, IT und Leitungsfunktionen

Zeitraum

Über 5 Wochen werden die Workshops und Seminare zu je 2 Stunden durchgeführt

Sie wählen 5 passende Module aus dem Angebot

Inhalte

Führungsverhalten und Führungsstil, Unternehmensführung, Projektmanagement, Produktivitätssteigerung und Erzielung von Ergebnissen

Modul 2 Führungskräfte - Seminarangebot

In bis zu 14 Seminaren und Workshops lernen Ihre Führungskräfte die wichtigsten Themen zum mobilen Arbeiten.

Unternehmensführung

Bei Google seit vielen Jahren fest verankert, erzielt der Tech-Konzern beste Ergebnisse mit OKRs. Deutsche Unternehmen fangen erst langsam mit der Einführung von OKRs – Objectives & Key Results – ein. Diese agile Methode bindet Mitarbeiter in die Festlegung der zu erreichenden Ziele ein und schaut auf Ergebnisse. Durch die Einbindung ganzer Teams in den Abstimmungsprozess sichern Sie die Akzeptanz der gesamten Organisation.

Viele Führungskräfte haben das Gefühl, im Homeoffice keinen direkten Zugriff mehr auf Ihre Mitarbeiter zu haben. Wir vermitteln Tipps und Tricks, wie Sie den Kontakt zum und im Team sichern und Mitarbeiter von selbst aus zu Ihnen kommen, um über Ihren Arbeitsstand zu berichten. Wir empfehlen als Ergänzung den Kurs „Leistungs-Management und Messbarkeit“

Da im Homeoffice die direkte Kontrolle der Anwesenheit größtenteils entfällt, werden Leistungs-Management und generell die Messbarkeit von Arbeitsergebnissen einzelner Mitarbeiter und ganzer Teams wichtiger. Lernen Sie, wie Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern, Ziele und deren Messung festlegen und nachhalten. Wir empfehlen als Ergänzung den Kurs „Vertrauen und Kontrolle in dezentralen Teams“

Projektmanagement und Erzielung von Ergebnissen

Der tägliche Status-Termin, Teamevents und Feedbackregeln, genau wie das Präsentieren von Arbeitsständen und Führen von schwierigen Gesprächen: All das verläuft anders im Homeoffice. Lernen Sie Techniken und Methoden kennen, mit denen Ihr Projektmanagement auch remote funktioniert.

Das schwarze Brett im Büro-Flur, der schnelle Gang zum Schreibtisch Ihres Nachbarn oder das Flipchart mit den letzten Workshop-Ergebnissen und der neusten Idee: All dies funktioniert in dezentralen und hybriden Teams nicht. Lernen Sie Werkzeuge und Programme kennen, mit denen Sie Ihre Teams arbeitsfähig halten und die gewohnte Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit sicherstellen.

Zeitliche und örtliche Asynchronität fordern eine gewisse Flexibilität – und gleichzeitig eine klare Konsequenz, um die Qualität der Arbeit nachzuhalten und zu sichern. Lernen Sie agile Methoden kennen, die Sie sofort einsetzen können. Erklären Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die neuen Regeln – und los geht‘s!

Mitarbeitergespräche, Jahresgespräche, Entwicklungsgespräche – wenn es persönlich wird, ist besonderes Fingerspitzengefühl gefragt. Aus diesem Grund zieren sich viele Manager, Personalgespräche online zu führen. Häufigstes Argument: Ich muss meinem Gegenüber in die Augen sehen können. Stimmt und ist doch so nicht richtig. Lernen Sie, gute Gespräche auch mit kritischen Inhalten per Videokonferenz zu führen.

Mit WOL oder „Working out Loud“ zieht eine weitere agile Methode in deutsche Unternehmen ein. Der – fast – kostenfreie Ansatz setzt sich aus einem Zusammenspiel von beobachtendem Lernen und beobachtbarem Lehren zusammen. Die Umsetzung ist themenunabhängig in allen Unternehmensbereichen realisierbar.

Führungsfähigkeiten

Die wenigsten Unternehmen tun sich mit Veränderung leicht. Werden Veränderungen jedoch richtig angeleitet, werden viele Widerstände bereits im Vorfeld – und aktiv – ausgeschalten. Lernen Sie, wie Veränderungsvorhaben im digitalen Umfeld gelingen und werden Sie ein digitaler Change Leader.

Innovationsfähigkeit ist ein wichtiger und gleichzeitig fragiler Wettbewerbsvorteil, den es auch beim dezentralen Arbeiten zu erhalten gilt. Lernen Sie, wie Sie auch digital ein positives, offenes Umfeld schaffen, in dem Ihre Mitarbeiter trotz fehlender direkter Interaktion richtig gute Ideen entwickeln. Lernen Sie erfolgreiche Kreativtechniken kennen, die Sie sofort ausprobieren können.

Das Führen von Kollegen und Mitarbeitern ist an sich schon eine kniffelige Angelegenheit und sicher haben Sie über die Zeit Mechanismen entwickelt, die gut funktionieren. Die meisten Führungskräfte stellen jedoch fest, dass Ihre Führungsfähigkeiten im dezentralen Umfeld nicht funktionieren – weil sie eben auf Anwesenheit basieren. Lernen Sie, worauf es beim digitalen Führen ankommt und erweitern Sie Ihre Management-Fähigkeiten um Werkzeuge, die Sie auch dezentral einsetzen können.

Coaching und Unterstützung

Nutzen Sie diese Modul, um Fragen und Unklarheiten in Bezug auf digitales Führen zur Diskussion zu stellen. Dieser Workshop ist eine Art offene Werkstatt für aktuelle Herausforderungen und Vorgehensweisen. Ziel ist es, direkt mit einem Lösungsvorschlag aus der Veranstaltung zu gehen, die im Team ausprobiert wird.

Werkzeuge, Infrastruktur und Datensicherheit

Datenschützer oder neudeutsch „Cybersecurity“-Verantwortliche schaffen häufig Horrorszenarien und schüren so die Angst vor Datenkriminalität. Das muss nicht sein. Aber: Sicherheit ist wichtig! Lernen Sie in einem kompakten Workshop die gängigen Datensicherheitsfallen kennen und verinnerlichen Sie, was in einem Ernstfall zu tun ist.

Dieses Modul erklärt die Handhabung von Programmen zur Zusammenarbeit mit Microsoft 365, die genau in Ihrem Unternehmen zur Nutzung zugelassen sind. Holen Sie alles aus Teams, Skype for Business, Sharepoint und Outlook heraus und animieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, es Ihnen gleichzutun.

Modul 2 Führungskräfte - Vorbereitung und Ablauf

Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-One
Vorbereitung und Auswahl der Seminare
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Two
Planung und
Terminierung
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Three
Durchführung der Seminare
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Four
Nachbereitung und Versand der Materialien

Modul 2 Führungskräfte - FAQ

Wir bieten Ihnen gerne ein ausführliches, kostenloses Vorgespräch an, so dass Sie uns und unsere Arbeit in Ruhe kennen lernen können.

Bei RemPro sind wir überzeugt von der Qualität unserer Leistungen. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen eine 100%ige Zufriedenheitsgarantie – sollten Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit unserer Arbeit nicht frieden sein, zahlen Sie nichts.

Wir raten Unternehmen dazu, Workshops und Seminare jeweils an Einzeltagen durchzuführen. Hierdurch wird der Arbeitsalltag Ihrer Führungskräfte weniger gestört, Teilnehmer sind konzentrierter und erzielen bessere Seminar- und Workshopergebnisse.

Im Regelfall finden die Workshops und Seminare online per Videokonferenz statt. Bei Bedarf können wir natürlich gern auch zu Ihnen kommen.

Workshops und Seminare dauern im Schnitt 1,5 – 2 Stunden. Jeweils 2 – 3 RemPro Mitarbeiter betreuen jedes Seminar. Hierbei führt eine Person durch den Inhalt, die weiteren Trainer stehen im Chat für Fragen, Detailpunkte sowie technische Fragen zur Verfügung.

Wir empfehlen Workshops und Seminare mit bis zu 12 Teilnehmern durchzuführen.  Hierdurch wird eine starke Interaktion und Einbindung der Teilnehmer ermöglicht. Gruppen werden immer in Absprache mit Ihnen geplant. 

Im Regelfall nutzen wir hierfür Microsoft Teams. Wird bei Ihnen ein anderes System eingesetzt, können wir gern dieses nutzen.

Selbstverständlich – alle Workshops und Seminare sowie Unterlagen bieten wir sowohl in Deutsch als auch in Englisch an.

Gerne beantworten wir auch Ihre weiteren Fragen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Hier gehts zu unseren Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Vorgehensweisen und Werkzeuge, Datensicherheit
und Teamwork im mobilen Arbeiten.