With RemPro your employees achieve better results - remotely and on site!

We support your employees to work productively and efficiently even in their home office. We train them in the use of proven working methods and explain tools for online collaboration.

Module 3 Employees & Teams - Overview

Help your employees deal with the challenges of working remotely. In up to 12 training courses, employees learn remote working methods, processes, and procedures - the topics covered include data security, home office productivity, and cooperation between decentralized teams.


Result: Clear increase in productivity - your employees work more effectively and efficiently with remote working methods, both independently and in teams.

Participants

Employees in the home office as well as employees on site

Time frame

Over a period of 5 weeks, the courses and trainings are carried out at 1.5 - 2 hours each

You choose 5 suitable modules from the catalog

Content

Productivity increase, tools & instruments, data security, motivation, teamwork and collaboration

Module 3 Employees & Teams - Course Offerings

In up to 12 courses and trainings your employees learn the most important topics for remote working.

Collaboration in remote teams

Suddenly alone in your home office or part of your team is in different places? Working in decentralized or hybrid teams brings unknowns and changes with it. Together clarify the basics and provide methods and procedures to show how remote working works best.

Many service providers come to your office to either work there with you, present results, or discuss the next steps. In this module we will clarify how to manage service providers without direct personal contact. Instructions, workshops, sharing data, success control and feedback discussions can be applied immediately after the training.

The morning chat at the coffee machine, the informal exchange in the canteen, or the pragmatic clarification of a matter in the corridor. None of these opportunities for interaction exist in decentralized teams - just like the joint after-work drink, where people also exchange ideas in private. In this module, you will learn about practices for implementing personal interaction digitally, thus ensuring that you are always well informed, maintain contact with your colleagues, and continue to feel part of a team.

Diversity - It is undisputed that heterogeneous teams are one of the success factors for innovation and productivity. Nevertheless, problems and irritations often occur in heterogeneous teams which homogeneous teams do not know: Different linguistic, geographical, religious, or ideological characteristics make a team more colorful and can at the same time lead to tensions, if they are not understood correctly. Learn to profit from differences and use your own "being different" - and that of others.

Increase your productivity: Software

Without warning, many employees find themselves back in the home office alone. Get to know your new "digital" office and immediately start using the tools that will enable you to quickly return to productive work and interact with colleagues as usual - no matter where they are.

Whether Teams, Sharepoint, or Skype - together we will get to know the tool used in your company within a very short time. The aim is to use tools in a way that suits you and your work. For this reason, we do not just go through existing functions, but look at your everyday work and see where tools support you - because even in decentralized work, the employee is key.

More and more formats of collaboration are being transferred 1:1 into virtual appointments - with little success. Learn how to successfully create and manage appointments, workshops, and meetings online.

Working in your home office

Working remotely works with a laptop and internet connection from anywhere? Far from it! In this module you will learn how to set up your home office workstation optimally in order to work productively.

Working conditions in the office and home office inevitably differ. In this module we will look at how you can ensure and increase your productivity in the home office. Starting from the employee themselves and taking into account fixed basic conditions and individual performance peaks, we create the ideal working day in the home office.

More peace and quiet and less distraction, no direct personal contact, and thus the danger of not always being up to date - opportunities and risks in the home office are manifold. In this module we address the advantages as well as the stumbling blocks and dangers of decentralized working - and how to deal with them.

Coaching and support

Especially in interactive trainings, relevant questions often only come up after the end of the training, namely when what has been learned is tried out and implemented in everyday work. In the Q&A session there is room for consolidation and repetition, as well as for more detailed questions that only arise when implementing what you've learned. We recommend holding this module at the end of a training block.

Data Security

Data protection experts, infrastructure managers and IT managers often use potential catastrophic data security scenarios to justify that remote work is not feasible. This does not have to be the case. But: Security is important! Get to know the common data security traps in a compact workshop and clearly understand how to protect your infrastructure and learn what to do in a real IT emergency.

Module 3 Employees & Teams - Preparation and procedure

Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-One
Preparation and selection of training courses
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Two
Planning and
scheduling
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Three
Conduction of training courses
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Four
Postprocessing and dispatch of the materials

Module 3 Employees & Teams - FAQ

We are happy to offer you a detailed preliminary conversation free of charge so that you can get to know us and our work.

At RemPro we are convinced of the quality of our services. That is why we offer you a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

We suggest companies to carry out trainings on individual days. This way trainings fit better into the daily work schedule of your employees, participants are more concentrated and achieve better training results.

As a rule, the training courses and training sessions take place online via video conference. If required, we can of course also come to you.

Trainings and courses last on average 1.5 - 2 hours. Each course is supervised by 2-3 RemPro employees. One person leads through the content, the other trainers are available in the chat for questions, details, and technical questions.

We recommend workshops and seminars with up to 12 participants. This enables a strong interaction and involvement of the participants. Groups are always planned in consultation with you. 

Usually we use Microsoft Teams for this purpose. If another system is used by you, we can use this one.

Of course - we offer all trainings and courses as well as documents in English as well as in German.

We are happy to answer any further questions you may have. Simply contact us. Here you can get to our contact details

We are happy to talk to you about the specific situation of your company. Contact us for questions and for cooperation.

Mit RemPro erzielen Ihre Mitarbeiter bessere Ergebnisse – mobil und auch vor Ort!

Wir unterstützen Ihre Mitarbeiter auch im Homeoffice produktiv und effizient zu arbeiten, schulen den Einsatz von erprobten Arbeitsweisen und erklären Werkzeuge zur Onlinezusammenarbeit.

Modul 3 Mitarbeiter & Teams - Übersicht

Helfen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mit den Herausforderungen des mobilen Arbeitens umzugehen. In bis zu 12 Schulungen lernen Mitarbeiter mobile Arbeitsweisen, Prozesse und Abläufe – behandelte Themen sind Datensicherheit, Produktivität im Homeoffice sowie Zusammenarbeit dezentraler Teams.


Ergebnis: Klare Produktivitätssteigerung – Ihre Mitarbeiter arbeiten effektiver und effizienter mit mobilen Arbeitsweisen, selbstständig sowie auch im Team.

Teilnehmer

Mitarbeiter im Homeoffice sowie auch Mitarbeiter vor Ort

Zeitraum

Über 4 Wochen werden die Schulungen und Trainings zu je 1,5 - 2 Stunden durchgeführt

Sie wählen 5 passende Module aus dem Angebot

Inhalte

Produktivitätssteigerung, Werkzeuge & Tools, Datensicherheit, Motivation, Teamwork und Zusammenarbeit

Modul 3 Mitarbeiter & Teams - Kursangebot

In 12 Schulungen und Trainings lernen Ihre Mitarbeiter die wichtigsten Themen zum mobilen Arbeiten.

Zusammenarbeit in mobilen Teams

Plötzlich alleine im Homeoffice oder ein Teil des Teams befindet sich an unterschiedlichen Orten? Die Arbeit in dezentralen oder hybriden Teams bringt Neuerungen und Unbekannte mit sich. Wir klären gemeinsam Grundlagen und geben Methoden und Vorgehensweise an die Hand, wie remotes Arbeiten funktioniert – ohne, dass die Arbeit – oder man selbst – leidet.

Viele Dienstleister kommen ins eigene Büro um entweder dort zu arbeiten, Ergebnisse vorzustellen oder Teilschritte abzusprechen. In diesem Modul klären wir, wie man Dienstleister auch ohne direkten persönlichen Kontakt führt. Anweisungen, Workshops, Erfolgskontrolle und Feedbackgespräche können nach der Schulung sofort angewendet werden.

Der morgendliche Plausch am Kaffeeautomaten, der informelle Austausch in der Kantine oder das pragmatische Abklären eines Sachverhalts auf dem Flur. All diese Interaktionsmöglichkeiten gibt es in dezentralen Teams nicht – genauso wie das gemeinsame Feierabend-Getränk, bei dem man sich auch mal privat austauscht. In diesem Modul lernen Sie Praktiken kennen, um persönliche Interaktion auch digital umzusetzen und so sicherzustellen, dass Sie immer bestens informiert sind, den Kontakt zu Ihren Kollegen aufrecht erhalten und sich weiterhin als Teil eines Teams fühlen.

Vielfältigkeit – Es ist unumstritten, dass heterogene Teams einer der Erfolgsfaktoren für Innovation und Produktivität sind. Gleichwohl treten in heterogenen Teams häufig Probleme und Irritationen auf, die homogene Teams nicht kennen: Unterschiedliche sprachliche, geographische, religiöse oder weltanschauliche Prägungen, machen ein Team bunter und können gleichzeitig zu Spannungen führen, wenn diese nicht richtig verstanden werden. Lernen Sie, von Unterschieden zu profitieren und nutzen Sie das eigene „Anders-Sein“ – und das der Anderen.

Steigerung der Produktivität: Einsatz von Software

Ohne Vorwarnung befinden sich viele Mitarbeiter auf einmal alleine im Homeoffice wieder. Lernen Sie Ihr neues „digitales“ Büro kennen und nutzen Sie sofort diejenigen Werkzeuge, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, schnell wieder produktiv Ihrer Arbeit nachzugehen und mit Kollegen wie gewohnt zu interagieren –  egal, von welchem Ort aus.

Egal ob Teams, Sharepoint oder Skype –  Gemeinsam lernen wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit die in Ihrem Unternehmen genutzte Software kennen. Ziel ist es, Software so zu nutzen, dass sie zu Ihnen und Ihrer Arbeit passen. Aus diesem Grund gehen wir nicht nur durch vorhandene Funktionen durch, sondern sehen uns Ihren Arbeitsalltag an und setzen an, wo Software Sie unterstützt – denn auch beim dezentralen Arbeiten steht der Mitarbeiter im Mittelpunkt.

Mehr und mehr Formate von Zusammenarbeit werden 1:1 in virtuelle Termine übertragen – wenig erfolgreich. Lernen Sie, wie sie Termine, Workshops und Sitzungen auch online erfolgreich gestalten und führen.

Arbeit im Homeoffice

Remotes Arbeiten funktioniert mit einem Laptop und Internetanschluss von überall? Weit gefehlt! In diesem Modul lernen Sie, wie Sie sich Ihren Homeoffice-Arbeitsplatz optimal einrichten um produktiv zu arbeiten.

Die Arbeitsbedingungen im Büro und Homeoffice weichen zwangsläufig voneinander ab. In diesem Modul beschäftigen wir uns damit, wie Sie im Home Office Ihre Produktivität sicherstellen und ausbauen. Ausgehend vom Mitarbeiter selbst und unter Einbezug von festen Rahmenbedingungen und individuellen Leistungshochs erarbeiten wir den idealen Arbeitstag im Homeoffice.

Mehr Ruhe und weniger Ablenkung, kein direkter persönlicher Kontakt und somit die Gefahr, nicht immer auf dem Laufenden zu sein – Chancen und Risiken im Homeoffice sind vielfältig. In diesem Modul adressieren wir neben den Vorteilen auch Stolpersteine und Gefahren des dezentralen Arbeitens – und wie man mit Ihnen umgeht.

Coaching und Unterstützung

Gerade bei interaktiven Trainings kommen relevante Fragen oft erst nach Trainingsende, nämlich wenn das Gelernte im Arbeitsalltag ausprobiert und umgesetzt wird. In der Q&A Session ist Raum für Vertiefung und Wiederholung, genau wie für weitergehende Fragen, die sich erst nach der Beschäftigung mit den Modulen ergeben. Wir empfehlen die Durchführung dieses Moduls zum Ende eines Trainingsblocks.

Datensicherheit

Datenschützer oder neudeutsch „Cybersecurity“-Verantwortliche schaffen häufig Horrorszenarien und schüren die Angst vor Datenkriminalität. Das muss nicht sein. Aber: Sicherheit ist wichtig! Lernen Sie in einem kompakten Workshop die gängigen Datensicherheitsfallen kennen. Erkennen Sie Phishing-Mails und reagieren Sie am Telefon richtig, wenn Dienstleister scheinbar zufällig gerade Ihre Nummer gewählt haben. Verinnerlichen Sie Verhaltensweisen für den Ernstfall.

Modul 3 Mitarbeiter & Teams - Vorbereitung und Ablauf

Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-One
Vorbereitung und Auswahl der Schulungen
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Two
Planung und
Terminierung
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Three
Durchführung der Schulungen
Finger-Hand-Tap-Touch Gestures-Counting-Four
Nachbereitung und Versand der Materialien

Modul 3 Mitarbeiter & Teams - FAQ

Wir bieten Ihnen gerne ein ausführliches, kostenloses Vorgespräch an, so dass Sie uns und unsere Arbeit in Ruhe kennen lernen können.

Bei RemPro sind wir überzeugt von der Qualität unserer Leistungen. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen eine 100%ige Zufriedenheitsgarantie – sollten Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit unserer Arbeit nicht zufrieden sein, zahlen Sie nichts.

Wir raten Unternehmen dazu Schulungen und Trainngs jeweils an Einzeltagen durchzuführen. Hierdurch wird der Arbeitsalltag Ihrer Mitarbeiter weniger gestört, Teilnehmer sind konzentrierter und erzielen bessere Schulungsergebnisse.

Im Regelfall finden die Schulungen und Trainings online per Videokonferenz statt. Bei Bedarf können wir natürlich gern auch zu Ihnen kommen.

Schulungen und Trainings dauern Schnitt 1,5 – 2 Stunden. Jeweils 2-3 RemPro Mitarbeiter betreuen jeden Kurs. Hierbei führt eine Person durch den Inhalt, die weiteren Trainer stehen im Chat für Fragen, Detailpunkte sowie technische Fragen zur Verfügung.

Wir empfehlen Workshops und Seminare mit bis zu 12 Teilnehmern durchzuführen.  Hierdurch wird eine starke Interaktion und Einbindung der Teilnehmer ermöglicht. Gruppen werden immer in Absprache mit Ihnen geplant. 

Im Regelfall nutzen wir hierfür Microsoft Teams. Wird bei Ihnen ein anderes System eingesetzt, können wir gern dieses nutzen.

Selbstverständlich – alle Schulungen und Trainings sowie Unterlagen bieten wir sowohl in Deutsch als auch in Englisch an.

Gerne beantworten wir auch Ihre weiteren Fragen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Hier gehts zu unseren Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Gern sprechen wir mit Ihnen über die spezifische Situation Ihres Unternehmen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für Fragen und zur Zusammenarbeit.